Blue Background

Staff Directory

West San Gabriel Valley SELPA
11204 Asher St, El Monte, CA 91731
 Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Telephone: (626) 412-1438
Email: wsgvselpa@gmail.com
 
 
 
 

SELPA Staff

Executive Director, Tamara Schiern, schiern_tamara@ausd.us

Program Administrator, Julie Fercho,jfercho@emcsd.org

SELPA Fiscal Director III, ,phan_huy@ausd.us

Program Specialist, Janet Baraket, barakat_janet@ausd.us

Program Specialist, Behrose Foroughi, foroughi_behrose@ausd.us

Department Secretary, Elizabeth Pau, pau_elizabeth@ausd.us

Office Clerk, Lisette Vazquez, vazquez_lisette@ausd.us

SELPA System Improvement Leads (SIL) Staff

Senior Director System Improvement Leads, Jennifer Yales, yales_jennifer@ausd.us

Improvement Facilitator, Noreen Lippincott, nlippincott@emcsd.org

Improvement Facilitator, Lorraine Garcia, lgarcia5@emcsd.org 

Improvement Facilitator, Teresa Patel, tpatel@emcsd.org

Office Clerk, Jennifer Cardenas, jcardenas@emcsd.net