Blue Background
Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

West San Gabriel Valley SELPA
11204 Asher St, El Monte, CA 91731

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Telephone: (626) 262-6257
Email: support@wsgvselpa.org

 
 
 
 

SELPA Staff

 

 

Assistant Superintendent, SELPA Jacque Williams (williams_jacqueline@ausd.us)

Program Administrator, Allison Smith (smith_allison@ausd.us)

Senior Director System Improvement Leads,Jennifer Yales (yales_jennifer@ausd.us)

SELPA Fiscal Director III,Lourdes Freire (freire_lourdes@ausd.us)

 

Department Secretary, Elizabeth Pau (pau_elizabeth@ausd.us)

Office Clerk, Lisette Vazquez (vazquez_lisette@ausd.us)

 

Program Specialist/ School Psychologist, Jenifer Lozano (lozano_jenifer@ausd.us)

Program Specialist, JP Leynes (leynes_pepito@ausd.us)