Blue Background
Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

West San Gabriel Valley SELPA
11204 Asher St, El Monte, CA 91731

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Telephone: (626) 262-6257
Email: support@wsgvselpa.org

 
 
 
 

SELPA Staff

Assistant Superintendent, SELPA Jacque Williams, williams_jacqueline@ausd.us

Program Administrator,Julie Fercho, julie.ton.fercho@gmail.com

SELPA Fiscal Director III,Lourdes Freire, freire_lourdes@ausd.us

Program Specialist, Janet Baraket, barakat_janet@ausd.us

Program Specialist, JP Leynes, leynes_pepito@ausd.us

Department Secretary, Elizabeth Pau, pau_elizabeth@ausd.us

Office Clerk, Lisette Vazquez, vazquez_lisette@ausd.us

SELPA System Improvement Leads (SIL) Staff

Senior Director System Improvement Leads,Jennifer Yales, yales_jennifer@ausd.us

Improvement Facilitator, Noreen Rodriguez, nlippincott@emcsd.org

Improvement Facilitator, Lorraine Garcia, lgarcia5@emcsd.org 

Improvement Facilitator, Jessica Maiorca, jmaiorca-nunez@emcsd.org 

Office Clerk, Jennifer Cardenas, jcardenas@emcsd.net