Blue Background

Learning Resources for Families

Click on your School District below for more information: Special Education Director Phone Number Email Address
Alhambra USD Michele Yamarone (626) 943-3430 yamarone_michele@ausd.us
Arcadia USD Katherine Mahoney (626) 821-8371 kmahoney@ausd.net
Duarte USD Jesus Ruiz (626) 599-5006 jruiz@duarteusd.org
El Monte City SD Roberto Lopez-Mena (626) 453-3768 rlopez-mena@emcsd.org
El Monte Union High SD Leonardo Martinez (626 )444-9005 leonard.martinez@emuhsd.org
Garvey SD Alma Ulloa (626) 307-3427 aulloa@gesd.us
Monrovia USD Jennifer Johnson (626) 471-2071 jjjohnson@monroviaschools.net
Mountain View SD
Karen Silberman
(626) 652-4981
ksilberman@mtviewschools.net
Rosemead SD Dawn Rock (626) 312-2900
drock@rosemead.k12.ca.us
San Gabriel USD Brian Murray (626) 451-5400 murray_b@sgusd.k12.ca.us
San Marino USD Abigail Cabrera (626) 299-7000 acabrera@smusd.us
South Pasadena USD Dennis Lefevre (626) 441-5810 dlefevre@spusd.net
Temple City USD Tamar Kataroyan (626) 548-5020 tkataroyan@tcusd.net
Valle Lindo SD Andrea Bidart-Oteiza (626) 580-0610 abidart@sd.vallelindo.k12.ca.us