Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

West San Gabriel Valley SELPA
15 W. Alhambra Rd.
Alhambra, CA 91801
 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Telephone: (626) 943-3435
Fax: (626) 943-7459
Email: support@wsgvselpa.org
 
 

SELPA Staff

Assistant Superintendent, SELPA - Jacque Williams (williams_jacqueline@ausd.us)
Finance Director - Juanita Orta (orta_juanita@ausd.us)
Department Secretary - Elizabeth Pau (pau_elizabeth@ausd.us)
Intermediate Clerk Typist - Veronica Barnett (barnett_veronica@ausd.us)

Program Specialist - Jenifer Lozano (lozano_jenifer@ausd.us) 
Program Specialist - Ashley Orozco (orozco_ashley@ausd.us) 
Program Specialist - Sarah Reeves (reeves_sarah@ausd.us)